Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Stuffpoint experience

  1. #1

    Sfc 3 Stuffpoint experience

    Hey all,

    I've been looking around for a proper website to purchase a Super Everdrive. The ED is to be sent to The Netherlands. I've came across Stuffpoint.ru, a russian website. Even though it'd take quite some time for the ED to arrive, it's very cheap (PCB+Universal case is ~$77) compared to other sellers. Does anyone have experience with this website? It is under the list of official resellers, but I haven't found any reviews so far.

  2. #2
    Member Elite
    KRIKzz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Ukraine
    Posts
    1,671
    stuffpoint is not very useful for people who live outside of ex USSR, cuz this store not accept PayPal, only local payment systems
    I looking for genesis 2 with motherboard VA2

  3. #3
    Not even sure how they sell it that cheap.

  4. #4
    Site Supporter 2012
    Site Supporter 2013
    Foot Soldier
    Mack702's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    339
    Man that is a great price , saves almost 100 bucks :O

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by Mack702 View Post
    Man that is a great price , saves almost 100 bucks :O
    $100? How so?

  6. #6
    Site Supporter 2012
    Site Supporter 2013
    Foot Soldier
    Mack702's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    339
    Whoops I take that back lol , my bad. It's Board only. :(

  7. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by StoneAgeGamer View Post
    Not even sure how they sell it that cheap.
    That's what made me doubt wether they're legitimate or not.

  8. #8
    Foot Soldier
    Mqark's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    211
    Quote Originally Posted by Accure View Post
    Hey all,

    I've been looking around for a proper website to purchase a Super Everdrive. The ED is to be sent to The Netherlands. I've came across Stuffpoint.ru, a russian website. Even though it'd take quite some time for the ED to arrive, it's very cheap (PCB+Universal case is ~$77) compared to other sellers. Does anyone have experience with this website? It is under the list of official resellers, but I haven't found any reviews so far.
    I get mine from http://shop.retrogate.com/ never had a problem with shipping to The Netherlands - and I'm going to be all over the PCE ED like a Honey Badger when it's released!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •