Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: eBay Everdrive Carts Genuine or Fake?

  1. #1

    eBay Everdrive Carts Genuine or Fake?

    Are these Everdrive carts on eBay genuine and sold by authorised resellers? I've been sitting on the fence between the ED64 and 64 Drive, but with the newer revision ED64 and the level of support it receives, I'm leaning towards that.

    I ask because I don't want to end up with an unofficial Chinese clone with no support. I don't have a Paypal account, so the eBay option that allows Postal Orders would be easier for me.

    http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/i.html?_fr...All-Categories
    Last edited by ASSEMbler; 02-27-2012 at 11:11 AM.

  2. #2
    Keyboard Error: Press F1 to Continue
    Tribuni Angusticlavii
    Bad_Ad84's Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Burton on Trent, UK
    Posts
    4,090
    you can find resellers here:
    http://krikzz.com/ed64.html

    Seems one of the people on that list is the same as the person on ebay
    Last edited by Bad_Ad84; 01-07-2012 at 01:22 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by APE View Post
    Legend has it he can ninja a chip into a PS2 while you're playing it and you'll never notice until you reboot.
    Feedback: Here eBay
    My Modding parts for sale thread can be found here: CLICK ME

  3. #3
    Member Elite
    KRIKzz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Ukraine
    Posts
    1,671
    skinnyman1982, aka warners retro corner, is a official seller
    I looking for genesis 2 with motherboard VA2

  4. #4
    Thank you both for the replies.

    Edit:

    Quote Originally Posted by KRIKzz View Post
    skinnyman1982, aka warners retro corner, is a official seller
    Does he supply the latest board revision ED64, or is he still selling old stock?
    Last edited by Jackhammer; 01-07-2012 at 03:15 PM.

  5. #5
    Member Elite
    KRIKzz's Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Ukraine
    Posts
    1,671
    should be v2, but ask him just in case
    I looking for genesis 2 with motherboard VA2

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by KRIKzz View Post
    skinnyman1982, aka warners retro corner, is a official seller
    I know its a bit late but goy my everdrive 64 from this guy on ebay without a problem

  7. #7
    genuine, i got a snes and megadrive on last year, but his £999.99 price for everdrives are a bit on the expensive side

  8. #8
    Warlock ASSEMbler Soldier
    Cyantist's Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    CC.
    Posts
    3,622
    Quote Originally Posted by beecee View Post
    genuine, i got a snes and megadrive on last year, but his £999.99 price for everdrives are a bit on the expensive side
    That's because he's out of stock. It saves him paying to relist them when he gets more stock.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •