No. But he is selling his stuff like crazy right now.
Also he sells that rare PSX game Manic Game Girl for mindblowing 500 dollars. :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
he is selling his stuff here too or only ebay?
and found the game auction.
http://cgi.ebay.com/Manic-Game-Girl-...2#ht_724wt_161
last week he sold another copy for 575 dollars.
if this PSM guy here, is really the real playstation musuem, so maybe there is a little chance to that supposed 1.5 be true?
Last edited by pato; 11-20-2010 at 04:57 PM.
Who knows.
He sent me an email saying it's not him, but I don't believe a word he says.
lol..3000 dollars for a game like this??it must be a fake..i hope nobody paid 3000 dollar for the game this guy offered...oh god damned,stupid world
:gravedigging::gravedigging::gravedigging:
Every time someone claims to possess BH1.5 it always ends with a poor excuse as to why people can't see it or blatant lies, and then the circle starts again... :rolleyes:
So , the sale was a false ?
:(
Last edited by cat93; 11-21-2010 at 03:42 PM.
I take it PSM isn't too fond on this place, considering this shot at Assembler in all his auctions.
"NOTE: The Museum only sells legitimately through ebay and never sells on untrustworthy forums."
I'm Pro-A'can
Not just here, he's worn out his welcome on a million places.
I remember when he made that fake ass 1.5 auction pretending to be Japanese, showing the game on what is clearly the same desk in all his pictures and videos.
I know he has it, I was in the run for it and the seller sold it to him for $500 because he had no idea what it was worth. The seller wouldn't take more money as he would have felt bad backing out even though we offered $3000.
Meh, let him dick tease all he wants with the game.
Last edited by ASSEMbler; 11-23-2010 at 11:41 PM.
Horror story for a proto there, how someone who didn't even know what it was ended up with it just sucks! I can understand his not wanting to back out of the deal he already made though, I did that a couple of times with people and the other people who contacted me previously got pretty upset.
So PSM really made a fake auction. Considering how professional he wants his site and its goals to sound in the about section, that just is hilarious. The whole site is just a front to get people in the dev business to give him rare materials that he doesn't actually plan to put any huge research in I guess.
Last edited by Bramsworth; 11-24-2010 at 02:53 AM.
I'm Pro-A'can
It was never officially released by Capcom and those who possess it outside of the company probably got it through illegal means. That is to say should it be dumped by one of these people, they could face some serious legal problems if they were ever found out and I doubt PSM would be overlooked.
Lol, hoarders.
I'm so glad that I hate Resident Evil.
1HCg6o6zJkxtjNfyzGHtwZbXgCC7Kdf231
ldr r0,=Germany
ldr r0,[r0]
It's not the fact that he has "hoarded" the game that has annoyed so many people - he's perfectly entitled to lock the game in a safe and swallow the key - it's the whole drama he set out to create. Many of the Biohazard 1.5 community's veterans provided him with information, AR codes and translations of the in game menus, then as soon as he had all the information he needed he began completely ignoring the very people who had helped him.
From there we had the bizarre requests, ridiculous eBay auctions, dodgy YouTube videos and numerous troll accounts... He really did go all out. ;-)
Despite all that, in the end, we - and by we I mean the Biohazard 1.5 Mastermind champions such as Alzaire and Wesker - gained a fair bit of information on the differences between this build and the later one Inflames' contact had.
I'd love to see it released some day but let's not waste time feeding Curator's ego or satisfying his weird fetishes. ;-)
Last edited by AtarianUK; 11-25-2010 at 04:40 PM.
Bookmarks